South Sudan

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH SUDAN ANKARA
Trkiye
Flag
Personnel
Guandong

H.E. Majok Guandong
Ambassador

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: guandong@southsudanankara.org

Francis Okeny Olaka

Amb. Francis Okeny Olaka
Deputy Head of Mission

Administration and Finance
Americas Desk
Crises Management
Think tanks
Special Projects/programs

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: olaka@southsudanankara.org

Deng Kuethpiny Mayar

Mr. Deng Kuethpiny Mayar
First Secretary

Economic/Multilateral Desks
European Desk
Investment and Trade
Investment promotion

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: mayar@southsudanankara.org

Nuer Stephen Ret

Mr. Nuer Stephen Ret
First Secretary

Political Desk
Middle East
Balkans
South East Asia

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: ret@southsudanankara.org

Achai Bulabek Chol Piok

Ms. Achai Bulabek Chol Piok
Second Secretary

Consular Desk
Visas facilitation
Registration of nationals, birth registry and other consular related documentations

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: piok@southsudanankara.org

James Biong Arop Deng

Mr. James Biong Arop Deng
Administrative Attaché

Administrative activities
Clerical and filing tasks
Supervises support staff

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: deng@southsudanankara.org

Support Staff
Melike Aslı As

Ms. Melike Aslı As
PA to Head of Mission & Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284
Email: as@southsudanankara.org

Mustafa Okan Tiryaki

Mr. Mustafa Okan Tiryaki
Driver (DHM Vehicle)

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284

Hasan Gökhan Arıbaş

Mr. Hasan Gökhan Arıbaş
Driver (HM Service Vehicle)

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284

Caner Yildirim

Mr. Caner Yıldırım
Driver (HM Flag Car)

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284

Nezaket Duran

Ms. Nezaket Duran
Office Keeper

Tel: +90 312 4360285
Fax: +90 312 4360284